## Agenda item 10(d) Governors' Record of attendance at Council of Governors Meetings to November 2020 March 2020 meeting cancelled due to Covid-19 May 2020 Meeting first online Council meeting ["Apologies\*" marks governors unable to access meeting at the time]



	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	15/01/2020	14/05/2020	09/07/2020	10/09/2020	AMM&AG 14/10/2020	12/11/2020	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Tower Hamlets (5)											
Roshan Ansari	~	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
John Bennett	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	V	8 out of 8	Second	2019 - 2022
Terry Cowley	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	V	6 out of 7	Third	2019 - 2022
Arif Hoque	N/A	<b>V</b>	√	√	√	<b>V</b>	√	V	7 out of 7	First	2019 - 2022
Phillip Ross	Absent	<b>V</b>	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Absent	Absent	Absent	1 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Newham (5)											
Shirley Biro	V	V	V	√	√	V	√	V	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Tee Fabikun	N/A	V	V	√	√	V	√	V	7 out of 7	First	2019 - 2022
Carol Ann Leatherby	<b>V</b>	√	Apologies	V	√	V	√	√	7 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Ernell Diana Watson	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	V	√	$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Aidan White	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 7	First	2019 - 2022
Hackney (5)											
Caroline Diehl	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Darlene Dike	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	1 out of 1	First	2020 - 2023
Adam Forman	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	1 out of 1	First	2020 - 2023
Beverly Morris	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Sebastian Taylor	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	√	$\sqrt{}$	5 out of 5	First	04/03/2020 - 2022
Rest of England (1)											
Laura-Jane Connolly	Absent	Apologies	V	V	V	V	√	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
City of London (1)											
Reno Marcello	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	1 out of 1	First	2020 - 2023
Luton (3)											
Jamu Patel	$\checkmark$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	Second	2020 - 2023

	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	15/01/2020	14/05/2020	09/07/2020	10/09/2020	AMM&AG 14/10/2020	12/11/2020	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Keith Williams	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Paula Williams	√	√	√	√	√	√	Apologies	√	7 out of 8	Second	2020 - 2023
Bedford (2)											
Dawn Allen	N/A	√	V	√	√	V	V	V	7 out of 7	First	2019 - 2022
Felicity Stocker	V	V	√	V	V	V	V	V	8 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Central Bedfordshire (4)											
Steven Codling	V	V	V	V	V	V	V	V	8 out of 8	Second	2019 - 2022
Suzana Stefanic	N/A	√	V	V	V	V	V	V	7 out of 7	First	2019 - 2022
Larry Smith	Absent	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	7 out of 7	Second	2018 - 2021
Mark Underwood	N/A	Apologies	V	$\sqrt{}$	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	Absent	5 out of 7	First	2019 - 2022
Staff (9)											
Victoria Aidoo- Annan	Absent	Apologies	Absent	Apologies	√	√	√	√	4 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Robin Bonner	Absent	√	V	√	V	V	Apologies	√	6 out of 8	Third	2019 - 2022
Katherine Corbett	Apologies	V	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	5 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Joseph Croft	√	V	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	V	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	Second	2019 - 2022
Mark Dunne	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	1 out of 1	First	2018 - 2021
Tony Isles	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	1 out of 1	First	2018 - 2021
Caroline Ogunsola	V	Apologies	V	V	$\sqrt{}$	√	V	Apologies	6 out of 8	Second	2020 - 2023
Patrick Adamolekun	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	1 out of 1	First	2018 - 2021
Lilu Wheeler	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	1 out of 1	First	2020 - 2023
Appointed (10)											
Rehana Ameer, City of London	Absent	√	Apologies	√	√	Apologies	Absent	Absent	3 out of 8		Appointed 27 October 2017
Khtija Malik Luton Unitary Authority	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	√	V	√	V	5 out of 5		Appointed 17/02/2020
Eve McQuillan London Borough of Tower Hamlets	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	Absent	Apologies	Absent	V	2 out of 5		Appointed 09/03/2020
Zulfiqar Ali London Borough of Newham	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	√	Apologies	V	Apologies	3 out of 5		Appointed 20/02/2020
Brian Spurr Central Bedfordshire	Absent	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies*	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	0 out of 8		Appointed 09/07/2019

## Agenda item 10(d) Governors' Record of attendance at Council of Governors Meetings to November 2020 March 2020 meeting cancelled due to Covid-19



May 2020 Meeting first online Council meeting ["Apologies\*" marks governors unable to access meeting at the time]

	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	15/01/2020	14/05/2020	09/07/2020	10/09/2020	AMM&AG 14/10/2020	12/11/2020	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Unitary Authority											
Susan Fajana – Thomas, London Borough of Hackney	V	Apologies	V	V	<b>V</b>	<b>V</b>	Absent	V	6 out of 8		Appointed 15/12/2014
Jim Weir Bedford Borough local authority	Apologies	Apologies	~	V	V	<b>V</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	6 out of 8		Appointed 02/08/2019
Viv Ahmun Voluntary Sector	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	Absent	√	2 out of 3		Appointed 01/08/2020
Vacant seat, Education											
Vacant seat CCG											