

	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	09/07/2019	12/09/2019	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	16/01/2020	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Tower Hamlets (5)											
Roshan Ansari		$\checkmark$		Apologies	Apologies		Apologies	$\checkmark$	5 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
John Bennett				√	√			$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Terry Cowley	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		$\checkmark$	2 out of 2	Third	2019 - 2022
Arif Hoque	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		$\checkmark$	2 out of 2	First	2019 - 2022
Phillip Ross	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$				'		Apologies	6 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Newham (5)											
Shirley Biro		$\checkmark$						$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Tee Fabikun	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		$\checkmark$	2 out of 2	First	2019 - 2022
Carol Ann Leatherby	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	N	Apologies	7 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Ernell Diana Watson		$\checkmark$						$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Aidan White	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		$\checkmark$	2 out of 2	First	2019 - 2022
Hackney (5)					· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·						
Kofo David	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	0 out of 0	Third	2019 - 2022
Caroline Diehl	$\checkmark$	Apologies				Apologies		$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Beverly Morris	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$		Apologies		$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Jummy Otaiku	Apologies	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$		'		$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Daniel Victorio	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$						Apologies	7 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Rest of England (1)											
Laura-Jane Connolly	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$			$\checkmark$		Apologies	$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
City of London (1)											
Vacant Seat											
Luton (3)											
Jamu Patel	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$				$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Keith Williams	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$						$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021



	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	09/07/2019	12/09/2019	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	16/01/2020	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Paula Williams		$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$			$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Bedford (2)											
Dawn Allen	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	2 out of 2	First	2019 - 2022
Felicity Stocker	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Central Bedfordshire (4)											
Vacant Seat											
Steven Codling	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Suzana Stefanic	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	2 out of 2	First	2019 - 2022
Larry Smith	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Apologies		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	5 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Mark Underwood	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies	$\checkmark$	1 out of 2	First	2018 - 2022
Staff (9)											
Victoria Aidoo- Annan	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Apologies	Absent	$\checkmark$		Apologies	Absent	2 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Robin Bonner	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	Second	2016 - 2019
Katherine Corbett	V	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	Third	2018 – 2021 Hackney Governor 2015 - 2018 2012 - 2015
Joseph Croft	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Zara Hosany	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	4 out of 4	Third	2017 - 2020 Hackney Governor 2016 - 2017 2013 - 2016
Julian Mockridge	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Apologies		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	5 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Sheila O'Connell	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Caroline Ogunsola	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020



	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	09/07/2019	12/09/2019	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	16/01/2020	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Mary Phillips	Apologies	V	V	Apologies	V	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	V	6 out of 8	Second	2017 - 2019 (Luton Governor 2015 – 2017)
Vacant seat											
Appointed (10)											
Rehana Ameer, City of London	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	Apologies	5 out of 8		Appointed 27 October 2017
Rachel Hopkins, Luton Unitary Authority	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	N/A	6 out of 7		2 April 2017 -
Denise Jones, London Borough of Tower Hamlets	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Absent	Apologies	Absent		Absent	N/A	2 out of 7		10 November 2017 – 16 January 2020
Susan Masters London Borough of Newham (LBN)	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	2 out of 8		Appointed 19 July 2018
Brian Spurr Central Bedfordshire Unitary Authority	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies		Apologies	Apologies	0 out 4		Appointed 9 July 2019
Susan Fajana – Thomas, London Borough of Hackney	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Absent	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	V	4 out of 8		Appointed 15 December 2014
Jim Weir Bedford Borough local authority	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	Apologies	Apologies	$\checkmark$	2 of 4		Appointed 2 August 2019
Neil Wilson, Education	V	V	V	V	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	V	7 out of 8		Appointed Education 2017 (LBN, May 2013 – 2017)
Vacant seat CCG											



	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	09/07/2019	12/09/2019	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	16/01/2020	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Vacant seat											
Voluntary											