Agenda item 15 Governors' Record of attendance at Council of Governors Meetings: March 2019 – July 2020 March 2020 meeting cancelled due to Covid-19



May 2020 Meeting first online Council meeting ["Apologies*" marks governors unable to access meeting at the time]

	12/09/2019	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	15/01/2020	14/05/2020	09/07/2020	10/09/2020	AMM&AGM 14/10/2020	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Tower Hamlets (5)											
Roshan Ansari	Apologies	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	√	√	√	√	6 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
John Bennett	\checkmark	\checkmark	V	\checkmark	√	√	√	√	8 out of 8	Second	2019 - 2022
Terry Cowley	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	Apologies	√	√	\checkmark	5 out of 6	Third	2019 - 2022
Arif Hoque	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 6	First	2019 - 2022
Phillip Ross	\checkmark	Absent	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Absent	Absent	2 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Newham (5)											
Shirley Biro	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Tee Fabikun	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 6	First	2019 - 2022
Carol Ann Leatherby	\checkmark	V	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	V	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Ernell Diana Watson	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Aidan White	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	Apologies	√	5 out of 6	First	2019 - 2022
Hackney (5)											
Caroline Diehl	V	Apologies	V	$\sqrt{}$	√	√	√	√	7 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Beverly Morris	V	Apologies	V	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	7 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Jummy Otaiku	$\sqrt{}$	Absent	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies*	Absent	Absent	Absent	3 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Sebastian Taylor	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	√	V	Absent	3 out of 4	First	04/03/2020 - 2022
Daniel Victorio	V	\checkmark	V	Apologies	Apologies*	Apologies	√	Absent	4 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Rest of England (1)											
Laura-Jane Connolly	V	Absent	Apologies	V	√	√	√	V	6 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
City of London (1)											
Vacant Seat											
Luton (3)											
Jamu Patel	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Keith Williams	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021

	12/09/2019	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	15/01/2020	14/05/2020	09/07/2020	10/09/2020	AMM&AGM 14/10/2020	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Paula Williams	√	V	√	√	√	√	√	Apologies	7 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Bedford (2)											
Dawn Allen	N/A	N/A	√	√	√	√	√	√	6 out of 6	First	2019 - 2022
Felicity Stocker	√	V	√	√	√	√	√	√	8 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Central Bedfordshire (4)											
Steven Codling	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	Second	2019 - 2022
Suzana Stefanic	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	V	6 out of 6	First	2019 - 2022
Larry Smith	Apologies	Absent	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Mark Underwood	N/A	N/A	Apologies	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	V	5 out of 6	First	2019 - 2022
Staff (9)											
Victoria Aidoo- Annan	V	Absent	Apologies	Absent	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	4 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Robin Bonner	$\sqrt{}$	Absent	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	Apologies	6 out of 8	Third	2019 - 2022
Katherine Corbett	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	Apologies	Apologies	5 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Joseph Croft	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	V	8 out of 8	Second	2019 - 2022
Zara Hosany	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	V	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	V	8 out of 8	Third	2017 - 2020 (Hackney Governor 2013 – 2017)
Julian Mockridge	Apologies	Absent	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	\checkmark	Absent	4 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Sheila O'Connell	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Caroline Ogunsola	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Mary Phillips	V	V	V	V	V	V	Apologies	Absent	6 out of 8	Second	2017 - 2020 (Luton Governor 2015 – 2017)
Appointed (10)											
Rehana Ameer, City of London	V	Absent	V	Apologies	V	V	Apologies	Absent	4 out of 8		Appointed 27 October 2017
Khtija Malik Luton Unitary Authority	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	V	V	V	4 out of 4		Appointed 17/02/2020
Eve McQuillan London Borough of	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	Absent	Apologies	Absent	1 out of 4		Appointed 09/03/2020

Agenda item 15 Governors' Record of attendance at Council of Governors Meetings: March 2019 – July 2020 March 2020 meeting cancelled due to Covid-19



May 2020 Meeting first online Council meeting ["Apologies*" marks governors unable to access meeting at the time]

	12/09/2019	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	15/01/2020	14/05/2020	09/07/2020	10/09/2020	AMM&AGM 14/10/2020	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Tower Hamlets											
Zulfiqar Ali London Borough of Newham	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	V	Apologies	V	3 out of 4		Appointed 20/02/2020
Brian Spurr Central Bedfordshire Unitary Authority	Apologies	Absent	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies*	Apologies	Absent	Absent	0 out of 8		Appointed 09/07/2019
Susan Fajana – Thomas, London Borough of Hackney	7	7	Apologies	√	√	V	V	Absent	6 out of 8		Appointed 15/12/2014
Neil Wilson, Education	Apologies	\	V	V	V	V	V	V	7 out of 8		Appointed Education 2017 (LBN, May 2013 – 2017)
Jim Weir Bedford Borough local authority	\checkmark	Apologies	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 8		Appointed 02/08/2019
Viv Ahmun Voluntary Sector	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	Absent	1 out of 2		Appointed 01/08/2020
Vacant seat CCG											