Agenda item 12(a) Governors' Record of attendance at Council of Governors Meetings to May 2020 – May 2021



* Indicates apologies due to technical issues

	14/05/2020	09/07/2020	10/09/2020	AMM&AG 14/10/2020	12/11/2020	21/01/2021	11/03/2021	13/05/2021	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Tower Hamlets (5)											
Roshan Ansari	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	V	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
John Bennett	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	V	V	√	√	V	8 out of 8	Second	2019 - 2022
Terry Cowley	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	√	V	V	√	√	V	7 out of 8	Third	2019 - 2022
Arif Hoque	√	√	√	√	V	√	√	Apologies	7 out of 8	First	2019 - 2022
Vacant											
Newham (5)											
Shirley Biro	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	V	√	√	V	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Tee Fabikun	√	√	√	√	V	√	√	√	8 out of 8	First	2019 - 2022
Carol Ann Leatherby	V	V	√	√	√	√	V	Apologies*	7 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Ernell Diana Watson	Apologies	V	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	V	√	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	6 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Aidan White	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2019 - 2022
Hackney (5)											
Caroline Diehl	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Darlene Dike	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	√	\checkmark	V	4 out of 4	First	2020 - 2023
Adam Forman	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	4 out of 4	First	2020 - 2023
Beverly Morris	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	\checkmark	V	8 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Sebastian Taylor	V	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	√	\checkmark	√	8 out of 8	First	04/03/2020 - 2022
Rest of England (1)											
Laura-Jane Connolly	V	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	8 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
City of London (1)											
Reno Marcello	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	4 out of 4	First	2020 - 2023
Luton (3)											
Jamu Patel	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	8 out of 8	Second	2020 - 2023

	14/05/2020	09/07/2020	10/09/2020	AMM&AG 14/10/2020	12/11/2020	21/01/2021	11/03/2021	13/05/2021	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Keith Williams	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	√	V	√	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Paula Williams	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	V	Apologies	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	Second	2020 - 2023
Bedford (2)											
Dawn Allen	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	√	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	8 out of 8	First	2019 - 2022
Felicity Stocker	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	√	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	V	8 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Central Bedfordshire (4)											
Steven Codling	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologie s	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	Second	2019 - 2022
Suzana Stefanic	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	First	2019 - 2022
Larry Smith	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	V	√	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Mark Underwood	V	$\sqrt{}$	√	√	Absent	V	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	6 out of 8	First	2019 - 2022
Staff (9)											
Victoria Aidoo- Annan	Apologies	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies	6 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Robin Bonner	V	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	Apologie s	$\sqrt{}$	Absent	5 out of 8	Third	2019 - 2022
Katherine Corbett	V	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Joseph Croft	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	√	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	V	8 out of 8	Second	2019 - 2022
Mark Dunne	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	Absent	3 out of 4	First	2020 - 2023
Tony Isles	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	V	4 out of 4	First	2020 - 2023
Caroline Ogunsola	V	$\sqrt{}$	√	√	Apologies	√	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	Second	2020 - 2023
Patrick Adamolekun	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	V	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	4 out of 4	First	2020 - 2023
Lilu Wheeler	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	Apologie s	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	3 out of 4	First	2020 - 2023
Appointed (10)											
Rehana Ameer, City of London	V	V	Apologies	Absent	Absent	V	V	Absent	4 out of 8		Appointed 27 October 2017

Agenda item 12(a) Governors' Record of attendance at Council of Governors Meetings to May 2020 – May 2021



* Indicates apologies due to technical issues

	14/05/2020	09/07/2020	10/09/2020	AMM&AG 14/10/2020	12/11/2020	21/01/2021	11/03/2021	13/05/2021	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Khtija Malik Luton Unitary Authority	V	V	V	V	V	V	V	Apologies	7 out of 8		Appointed 17/02/2020
Eve McQuillan London Borough of Tower Hamlets	V	Absent	Apologies	Absent	V	V	V	Absent	4 out of 8		Appointed 09/03/2020
Zulfiqar Ali London Borough of Newham	V	V	Apologies	V	Apologies	V	V	Apologies	5 out of 8		Appointed 20/02/2020
Susan Fajana – Thomas, London Borough of Hackney	√	V	V	Absent	√	V	V	√	7 out of 8		Appointed 15/12/2014
Jim Weir Bedford Borough local authority	V	V	V	V	V	V	V	V	8 out of 8		Appointed 02/08/2019
Viv Ahmun Voluntary Sector	N/A	N/A	V	Absent	V	V	Apologies	Absent	3 out of 6		Appointed 01/08/2020
Vacant Seat, Central Bedfordshire Local authority Vacant seat, Education											
Vacant seat CCG											