

	18/01/2018	15/03/2018	17/05/2018	19/07/2018	20/09/2018	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Tower Hamlets (5)											
Roshan Ansari		$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
John Bennett		$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Nicholas Callaghan		$\checkmark$			Absent	$\checkmark$	Absent	$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	Second	2016 - 2019
Phillip Ross	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	3 out of 3	First	2018 - 2021
Adrian Thompson		$\checkmark$			$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Newham (5)											
Kenneth Agyekum- Kwatiah	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	N/A	6 out of	First	Resigned 4 March 2019
Shirley Biro	$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021							
Carol Ann Leatherby	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	3 out of 3	Third	2018 - 2021
Ernell Diana Watson	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Hazel Watson	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Hackney (5)											
Caroline Diehl	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	2 out of 3	First	2018 - 2021
Edilia Emordi	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	First	April 2017 - 2019
Beverly Morris	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	3 out of 3	First	2018 - 2021
Jummy Otaiku	Apologies	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Daniel Victorio	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Rest of England (1)											
Laura-Jane Connolly	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	3 out of 3	First	2018 - 2021
City of London (1)											
Damien Vaugh	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	Absent	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Apologies	4 out of 8	First	2016 – 2019
Luton (3)											



	18/01/2018	15/03/2018	17/05/2018	19/07/2018	20/09/2018	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Jamu Patel	$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020							
Keith Williams	$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021							
Paula Williams	$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020							
Bedford (2)											
Paul Feary	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Felicity Stocker	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	3 out of 3	First	2018 - 2021
Central Bedfordshire (4)											
Vacant Seat											
Steven Codling	$\checkmark$	Apologies	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019						
Rosemary Eggleton	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Larry Smith	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	5 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Staff (9)											
Victoria Aidoo- Annan	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	2 out of 3	First	2018 - 2021
Robin Bonner	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Absent	Apologies	$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	Second	2016 - 2019
Katherine Corbett	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	5 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Joseph Croft	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Zara Hosany	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	4 out of 4	Second	2017 - 2020 (Hackney Governor 2013 – 2017)
Julian Mockridge	$\checkmark$		Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$			$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Sheila O'Connell	$\checkmark$		Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies		$\checkmark$	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Caroline Ogunsola	$\checkmark$		Absent	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$			$\checkmark$	7 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Mary Phillips	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	4 out of 8	First	2017 - 2019 (Luton Governor 2015 – 2017)



	18/01/2018	15/03/2018	17/05/2018	19/07/2018	20/09/2018	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Vacant seat											
Appointed (10)											
Rehana Ameer, City of London	$\checkmark$	Apologies	Absent	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Apologies	Apologies	$\checkmark$	3 out of 8		Appointed 27 October 2017
Rachel Hopkins, Luton Unitary Authority	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	6 out of 8		Appointed 2 April 2017
Denise Jones, London Borough of Tower Hamlets	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Absent	Absent	Absent	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	V	4 out of 8		Appointed 10 November 2017
Susan Masters London Borough of Newham (LBN)	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	2 out of 5		Appointed 19 July 2018
John Mingay Bedford Borough local authority	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	2 out of 3		Appointed 1 November 2018
Susan Fajana – Thomas, London Borough of Hackney	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	5 out of 8		Appointed 15 December 2014
Neil Wilson, Education	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	Apologies	V	V	5 out of 8		Appointed Education 2017 (LBN, May 2013 – 2017)
Vacant seat Central Bedfordshire Unitary Authority Vacant seat											
CCG Vacant seat Voluntary											