

	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	09/07/2019	12/09/2019	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Tower Hamlets (5)											
Roshan Ansari	V	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	Apologies	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	5 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
John Bennett	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\sqrt{}$	$\checkmark$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\checkmark$	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Terry Cowley	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	1 out of 1	Third	2019 - 2022
Arif Hoque	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	1 out of 1	First	2019 - 2022
Phillip Ross	V	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$		$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Newham (5)											
Shirley Biro	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\sqrt{}$	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Tee Fabikun	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	1 out of 1	First	2019 - 2022
Carol Ann Leatherby	$\checkmark$	V	V	V	V	V	V	V	8 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Ernell Diana Watson	$\checkmark$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\checkmark$	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Aidan White	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	1 out of 1	First	2019 - 2022
Hackney (5)											
Kofo David	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	0 out of 0	First	2019 - 2022
Caroline Diehl	$\checkmark$	V	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Beverly Morris	$\checkmark$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Jummy Otaiku	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$		$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Daniel Victorio	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Rest of England (1)											
Laura-Jane Connolly	V	V	V	V	V	V		Apologies	6 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
City of London (1)											
Vacant Seat											
Luton (3)											
Jamu Patel	V	V	V	V	V	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Keith Williams	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\checkmark$	$\sqrt{}$	$\checkmark$	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021

## Agenda item 9 Governors' Record of attendance at Council of Governors Meetings: November 2018 – November 2019



	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	09/07/2019	12/09/2019	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Paula Williams	√	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\sqrt{}$	√	V	√	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Bedford (2)											
Dawn Allen	N/A	√	1 out of 1	First	2019 - 2022						
Felicity Stocker	<b>√</b>	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	√	$\checkmark$	√	8 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Central Bedfordshire (4)											
Vacant Seat											
Steven Codling	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	V	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Suzana Stefanic	N/A	$\checkmark$	1 out of 1	First	2019 - 2022						
Larry Smith	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Apologies		$\sqrt{}$	5 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Mark Underwood	N/A	Apologies	0 out of 1	First	2018 - 2022						
Staff (9)											
Victoria Aidoo- Annan	$\checkmark$	Apologies	V	Apologies	Absent	$\checkmark$		Apologies	3 out of 8	First	2018 - 2021
Robin Bonner	Absent	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$		$\sqrt{}$	5 out of 8	Second	2016 - 2019
Katherine Corbett	Apologies	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	5 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Joseph Croft	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Zara Hosany	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	V	V	3 out of 3	Third	2017 - 2020 (Hackney Governor 2013 – 2017)
Julian Mockridge	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apologies	$\checkmark$	Apologies		$\checkmark$	5 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Sheila O'Connell	Apologies	V	V	V	Apologies	√	√	√	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Caroline Ogunsola	V	V	V	Apologies	√	√	√	Apologies	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Mary Phillips	V	Apologies	V	V	Apologies	V	V	V	6 out of 8	Second	2017 - 2019 (Luton Governor 2015 – 2017)
Vacant seat											



	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	09/07/2019	12/09/2019	Annual Members Meeting 09/10/2019	14/11/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Appointed (10)											
Rehana Ameer, City of London	Apologies	Apologies	V	V	V	$\sqrt{}$		V	5 out of 8		Appointed 27 October 2017
Rachel Hopkins, Luton Unitary Authority	V	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	Apologies	7 out of 8		Appointed 2 April 2017
Denise Jones, London Borough of Tower Hamlets	V	V	V	Absent	Apologies	Absent		Absent	3 out of 8		Appointed 10 November 2017
Susan Masters London Borough of Newham (LBN)	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies		$\sqrt{}$	1 out of 8		Appointed 19 July 2018
Brian Spurr Central Bedfordshire Unitary Authority	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies		Apologies	0 out 3		Appointed 9 July 2019
Susan Fajana – Thomas, London Borough of Hackney	1	Apologies	V	Absent	Apologies	V	<b>V</b>	Apologies	4 out of 8		Appointed 15 December 2014
Neil Wilson, Education	Apologies	<b>V</b>	V	V	V	Apologies	V	V	6 out of 8		Appointed Education 2017 (LBN, May 2013 – 2017)
Jim Weir Bedford Borough local authority	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	Apologies	Apologies	1 of 3		Appointed 2 August 2019
Vacant seat CCG											
Vacant seat Voluntary											