

	15/03/2018	17/05/2018	19/07/2018	20/09/2018	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Tower Hamlets (5)											
Roshan Ansari	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
John Bennett	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Nicholas Callaghan	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	Absent	$\sqrt{}$	Absent	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 8	Second	2016 - 2019
Phillip Ross	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	4 out of 4	First	2018 - 2021
Adrian Thompson	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Newham (5)											
Vacant Seat											
Shirley Biro	\checkmark	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Carol Ann Leatherby	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	V	V	\checkmark	4 out of 4	Third	2018 - 2021
Ernell Diana Watson	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Hazel Watson	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Hackney (5)											
Caroline Diehl	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	3 out of 4	First	2018 - 2021
Edilia Emordi	√	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	Apologies	V	V	V	\checkmark	6 out of 8	First	April 2017 - 2019
Beverly Morris	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	4 out of 4	First	2018 - 2021
Jummy Otaiku	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Daniel Victorio	Apologies	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Rest of England (1)											
Laura-Jane Connolly	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	4 out of 4	First	2018 - 2021
City of London (1)											
Damien Vaugh	~	~	Apologies	Absent	Apologies	V	Apologies	Absent	3 out of 8	First	2016 – 2019
Luton (3)											



	15/03/2018	17/05/2018	19/07/2018	20/09/2018	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Jamu Patel	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Keith Williams	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Paula Williams	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	V	√	√	V	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Bedford (2)											
Paul Feary	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	Apologies	√	√	V	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Felicity Stocker	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	4 out of 4	First	2018 - 2021
Central Bedfordshire (4) Vacant Seat											
Steven Codling	√	√	√	√	√	√ V	Apologies	√	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Rosemary Eggleton	V	V		V	V	Apologies	√ √		7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Larry Smith	V	V	Apologies	Apologies	V	√ √	V	Apologies	5 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Staff (9)											
Victoria Aidoo- Annan	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	Apologies	V	Apologies	2 out of 4	First	2018 - 2021
Robin Bonner	V	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	Absent	Apologies	V	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 8	Second	2016 - 2019
Katherine Corbett	Apologies	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	4 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Joseph Croft	Apologies	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Zara Hosany	V	V	V	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	3 out of 3	Second	2017 - 2020 (Hackney Governor 2013 – 2017)
Julian Mockridge	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Sheila O'Connell	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Caroline Ogunsola	$\sqrt{}$	Absent	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Mary Phillips	V	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	V	Apologies	V	V	4 out of 8	First	2017 - 2019 (Luton Governor 2015 – 2017)



	15/03/2018	17/05/2018	19/07/2018	20/09/2018	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Vacant seat											
Appointed (10)											
Rehana Ameer, City of London	Apologies	Absent	Apologies	V	Apologies	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	V	3 out of 8		Appointed 27 October 2017
Rachel Hopkins, Luton Unitary Authority	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8		Appointed 2 April 2017
Denise Jones, London Borough of Tower Hamlets	V	Absent	Absent	Absent	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Absent	4 out of 8		Appointed 10 November 2017
Susan Masters London Borough of Newham (LBN)	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	V	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	2 out of 5		Appointed 19 July 2018
John Mingay Bedford Borough local authority	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	V	Apologies	N/A	2 out of 3		Term ended May 2019 Appointed 1 November 2018
Susan Fajana – Thomas, London Borough of Hackney	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	V	Apologies	\checkmark	Absent	4 out of 8		Appointed 15 December 2014
Neil Wilson, Education	V	V	V	Apologies	Apologies	V	V	V	6 out of 8		Appointed Education 2017 (LBN, May 2013 – 2017)
Vacant seat Central Bedfordshire Unitary Authority Vacant seat CCG											
Vacant seat Voluntary											