26 January 2017

New “Feel Well Stay Well” Drop-in Sessions

If you live in Newham, our new drop-in sessions might be just up your street. The monthly sessions are designed to help you feel well and stay well! There is no need to book, you can just drop in!

Download the full schedule of classes here

All the sessions will take place in Vicarage Lane Health Centre from 5:30pm – 7:30pm
In Room F54 on the first floor
10 Vicarage Lane
London
E15 4ES

Come to the first floor Reception who will show you where the room is.

See below to see the topics that will be discussed over the year.

JANUARY – HEALTHY EATING, HEALTHY MIND

Tuesday, 31st January

 

FEBRUARY –  LOOK AFTER YOUR HEART

Tuesday, 28th February

Download leaflet 

 

MARCH – WHERE THERE IS SMOKE THERE IS FIRE

Thursday, 30th March

 

APRIL – RISING UP WHEN YOU ARE DOWN

Thursday, 27th April

 

MAY – WALK YOUR STRESS OFF

Tuesday, 30th May

 

JUNE – MEN’S HEALTH

Thursday, 29th June

 

JULY – NURTURE YOUR MIND AND BODY

Thursday, 27th July

 

AUGUST – BUILDING HAPPINESS

Thursday, 31st August

 

SEPTEMBER – MANAGING THE ACHES AND PAINS OF LIFE

Thursday, 28th September

 

OCTOBER – WORK-LIFE BALANCE

Tuesday, 31st October

 

NOVEMBER – THE POWER OF SELF-CARE

Thursday, 30th October

 

DECEMBER – COPING WITH THE HOLIDAYS

Thursday, 21st December

 

To find out more, call us on 0208 475 8080.