## Statement of Nominated Candidates

## **Election to the Council of Governors**

## **CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 12/08/2022**

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: Bedford Borough	Rosina	Falla-smith	None	None
Public: Bedford Borough	Cassandra	Howes	None	None
Public: Central Bedfordshire	Elizabeth	Birch	None	None
Public: Central Bedfordshire	Bob	Cazley	None	None
Public: Central Bedfordshire	John	Garner	None	None
Public: Central Bedfordshire	Mark	Smith	None	None
Public: Central Bedfordshire	Suzana	Stefanic	None	None
Public: Newham	Bilal	Ahmad	None	None
Public: Newham	Peter	Landman	Labour Party	None
Public: Newham	Stella	Oloyede	None	None
Public: Newham	Sarifa	Patel	None	None
Public: Tower Hamlets	Yesmin	Begum	Labor Party	None
Public: Tower Hamlets	John	Bennett	None	None
Public: Tower Hamlets	Paul	Healy	None	l am a current employee of NHS England
Public: Tower Hamlets	Margaret	Thomas	None	None
Public: Tower Hamlets	Bryn	Williams	Labour and Greens	None
Staff	Samuel	Adusei	None	None
Staff	Love-Jane	Egbe	None	None
Staff	Julian	Elcock	None	Employment service to the trust
Staff	Dupe	Fagbenro	None	None
Staff	Analiza	Fletcher	None	None
Staff	Victor	Megbune	None	None
Staff	Kate	Smith	None	None
Staff	Marie	Young	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, East London NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ftnominations@cesvotes.com</u>.

## Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of East London NHS Foundation Trust