Trust Board







Paul Calaminus Chief Executive Officer



Non-Executive Directors



Aamir Ahmad Vice-Chair (London)



Richard Carr



Peter Cornforth



Prof Sir Sam



Prof Dame Donna Kinnair DBE



Deborah Wheeler Vice-Chair (Bedfordshire & Luton)

Ken Batty Senior Independent Director



Everington OBE

Sue Lees



Dr David Bridle Chief Medical Officer



Tanya Carter Chief People Officer



Richard Fradgley **Executive Director of** Integrated Care & Deputy



Samanthi Gibbens Interim Chief Finance Officer



Philippa Graves Chief Digital Officer



Edwin Ndlovu Chief Operating Officer



Dr Amar Shah Chief Quality Officer



Lorraine Sunduza Chief Nurse & Deputy CEO



Dr Mohit Venkataram **Executive Director of** Commercial Development