The Trust Board is made up of seven Non-Executive Directors including the Chair, seven Executive Directors including the Chief Executive.

Our Chair is Mark Lam. Our Chief Executive is Dr Navina Evans CBE. 

You can find out more about the background, experience and expertise of the Trust Board members here:

Please give us a rating for the content or use of our site?

green smiley (good) orange smiley (average) red smiley (poor)