Please note: This website is best viewed in a modern browser like Chrome, Edge or Firefox. We no longer support Internet Explorer 11.

Our Board

The Trust Board is made up of ten Non-Executive Directors including the Chair, and ten Executive Directors including the Chief Executive.

Our Chair is Eileen Taylor. She is the Joint Chair of ELFT and the North East London NHS Foundation Trust.

Our Chief Executive is Paul Calaminus.


Non-Executive Directors

Executive Directors

Non-Board Corporate and Service Directors

The Senior Management Team

Trust Board Meetings