Please note: This website is best viewed in a modern browser like Chrome, Edge or Firefox. We no longer support Internet Explorer 11.

Contact Us

Contact Us

If you are interested in taking part, or referring someone to us, please contact your local lead.

London ELFT

Harmony Jiang, Research Assistant: harmony.jiang1@nhs.net

Lauren Hounsell, Research Assistant: lauren.hounsell1@nhs.net

Emma Millard, Research Assistant: emma.millard1@nhs.net

London CNWL

Shashini Karunananada, Research Associate: cnwl.researchdelivery.noclor@nhs.net

Julia Marcinkowska, Research Assistant: cnwl.researchdelivery.noclor@nhs.net

Laura Stevens, Research Delivery Manager: cnwl.researchdelivery.noclor@nhs.net

Bedford ELFT

Emma Medlicott, Trial Manager: emma.medlicott1@nhs.net

Gonca Ramjuan, Research Assistant: gonca.ramjuan@nhs.net

Follow us on Twitter

For industry insights and the latest news from ERA.

View our use of cookies.